Forms of learning - online learning

Forms of learning - online learning

von Petr Novák -
Number of replies: 1

Our distant learning on the pandemic time had a lot of advantages and disadvantages. I believe everithing give us a lot, expecialy online learning.

Albeit we spended a lot of time at home, our school duty didn´t disappeart, because everithing were moved to online wort. When online learning started, I was at last year at secondary school. Firstly, it was hard for me, when I must kept attention during online lessons. Despite these, I graduated on the same year.

Nowdays, online learning is normal in a lot of lessons in my school. My teachers have more abilities, they provide learning in combinate form – for studens are possible in school listen teacher face to face, or stay at home and listen teacher on the monitor. I don´t like be at home and listen somebody on my laptop, my problem with attention stay here.

But I like take some exam in online form. I am exactly very stresfull, when I must be in one class during exam face to face with my teacher. My speach is offen confused and I don´t able to say what I really know. Albeit I hate tests, because in my oppinion tests are very impersonal, I don´t nervous if I do some online test.

Online platforms with school materials helps me every day. In the online wort are more exercises than on books. Thanks to I am going to prepare my skills to take my final B2 exam.

In reply to Petr Novák

Re: Forms of learning - online learning

von Michaela Ritter Konárková -